Close this search box.

Vote Now for SA’s 2024 Ag Town of the Year

Pic – Experience Coffin Bay – Tourism Australia
Melissa Smith

Voting is open in the race for the 2024 South Australian Agricultural Town of the Year

From Coffin Bay to Crystal Brook, Blanchetown to Basket Range, a whopping 73 towns across our beautiful state are vying for this year’s title of South Australian Ag Town of the Year.

Initiated by the Department of Primary Industries and Regions (PIRSA) in collaboration with InDaily, this award celebrates the important role of agriculture in our regional communities. It celebrates and recognises towns that excel in agricultural practices and demonstrates a positive impact on local life.

Your vote matters! Support your favourite town and contribute to a platform where communities share knowledge, encourage growth, and strengthen country South Australia.

Last year Wudinna, on the Eyre Peninsula, took out the title of Ag Town of the Year with previous winners including Mypolonga (2022) and Kimba (2021).

Voting closes on June 27 so don’t dilly-dally – click here and cast your vote today!


More greatness

Send Us A Message